Our Team

Management Team

Picture of Dan Garrison, CEO
Dan Garrison
Chief Executive Officer
Picture of Tim Csuti, CFO
Tim Csuti
SVP / Chief Financial Officer
Picture of Bonnie McGinty, VP of Lending
Bonnie McGinty
VP of Lending; NMLS ID: 805491 Authorized to Represent Wayne County Community Federal Credit Union (799682). Federal Mortgage Loan Originator Active. Wayne County Community Federal Credit Union is an Equal Opportunity Lender.
Chris Kirsch
Vice President of Operations
Picture of Sue Luangraj, Accounting Manager
Sue Luangraj
Accounting Manager

Volunteers: Professionals Sharing Experience for the Betterment of the Community

Wayne County Community Federal Credit Union has an excellent force of volunteers sharing their time, talents and business experience. These volunteers are uncompensated. Their business background and expertise guide our credit union to serve the its members and the community as a not-for-profit cooperative.

Board of Directors

Picture of Bill Moss, Board Member
Bill Moss
Picture of Marilyn Luedemann, Board Member
Marilyn Luedemann
Picture of Louise Shoup, Board Member
Louise Shoup
Picture of Rodd Welker, Board Member
Rodd Welker
Picture of Pat Dobec, Board Member
Pat Dobec
Mike Hofstetter
Picture of Darrell Mosley II, Board Member
Darrell Mosley II

Supervisory Committee

Picture of Darrell Mosley, Supervisory Committee
Darrell Mosley III
Picture of Jim Harlan, Supervisory Committee
Jim Harlan
Bonnie West